skip to Main Content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Gayle Mattson, RN, BSN, MHA

President & CEO

Sandy Holden, MSN

Director Clinical Operations

Angie Brinegar, RN, MSN

Chief Marketing Officer

Barbara Rose, MPH, RN

Senior Program Administrator, Advanced Illness Programs

Terri Simpson

Finance and Support Operations Manager

Victoria Ott, MA, LPPC-S

Executive Director, Grief Services

Manish Srivastava, M.D., FAAHPM

Chief Medical Officer
Back To Top